Basing Miniatures - Contraptions question

Basing Miniatures - Contraptions question

Postby scubadawg91 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:53 pm

Reading the rules, I'm not sure if this was clear so I thought I'd ask. There are entries for contraptions, like the British Mk.II, but I'm not clear if that is for a 40mm X 30mm base with 4 contraptions (as shown in all the pictures in the catalog) or if it is for a single contraption, and a full base with 4 actually adds the numbers for things like shooting and melee.
scubadawg91
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 10:17 pm
Location: Normal, IL

Postby Brigadier Tony » Thu Aug 12, 2010 1:53 pm

The stats in the rules are for a stand of contraptions (all of the stats are for a stand). The number of contraptions on a stand is down to personal choice, I use four because it looks right !
User avatar
Brigadier Tony
 
Posts: 1247
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 1:21 pm
Location: Sittingbourne, Kent, UK


Return to Land Ironclads Miniatures

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron